It’s a party…

Lawnscaping  Challenge is celebrating their one-year birthday and they have a present for us!  Check out their blog and challenge site and you’ll find a super cute digital stamp set to celebrate.  I’m not sure how long it will be a freebie so grab it while you can.

I combined Lawnscaping’s Birthday challenge with two other challenges.  The first is Card Positioning System Sketch Challenge #250 I wasn’t quite sure how to color these party animals so I used My  Time Made Easy’s color challenge.  I wanted something just a bit out of the ordinary and this color combo seemed just perfect.

I added the birthday sentiment to the balloon prior to printing the digi images, I colored them with copics, cut them out and adhered them to the card.  A few pearls were added for a touch of bling!

Thanks for stopping by – It’s in the 40’s here today so I need to go outside and enjoy this beautiful weather while I can!  Take care!  Dee

9 thoughts on “It’s a party…

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

