Angel Bear Wishes

I just love when I can combine a few challenges to make a card I probably would have never made if I hadn’t seen the challenges. 

For this card I’m using the sketch from Skipping Stones Design and the color inspiration from Ribbon Carousel Challenge, although those cupcakes look pretty yummy!

Angel Bear is a digi stamp from Di’s Digidownloads.  I used this image to make a birthday card but I can see it used for a baby card also.  I colored the image with copic and highlighted the wings and clouds with Stickles.  The sentiment is computer generated.  A bit of Baker’s Twine was added and just that quickly this card was completed.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope you’ll be back for a visit soon!  Dee

Other Challenges:

Winter Wonderland – Birthday Wishes     I Did it Creations – Animals

Pile it On – Fuzzy Friends

13 thoughts on “Angel Bear Wishes

  1. a great take on this weeks theme at the Winter Wonderland with this lovely creation, thank you for joining us this week.
    Hugs Kate xx
    PS I have candy if you are interested

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

