A Dino Hug

I had such wonderful plans to play in my craftroom all day but my uncle asked me to help him with a few errands and I just couldn’t say no.  I did manage to get one card done before my hubby got home from work so I’m going to make this a quick post.

I started with Skipping Stones Design’s sketch for this week’s challenge.  Doesn’t this adorable image make you want to hug someone near?  I found this digi at Cuddly Buddly.  I know I didn’t use the typcial green color for the dinosaur but have you seen a real dinosaur, maybe this is how they really look 🙂

I diecut a couple of stars using a Spellbinder die and topped each of them with a punched out star that were left over from an EK Success star border punch.  The papers are from My Mind’s Eye.

I’m so glad you were able to stop and visit for a few minutes – stop back again soon, won’t you?  Dee

Other Challenges:

Here Come the Boys – Dinosaur     Paper and Such – Non-Traditional Colors

Simon Says – Anything Goes     Craft Us Crazy – Full of Love, opt Animals

12 thoughts on “A Dino Hug

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

