With Love

Card Positioning Systems is celebrating their 5th Anniversary – Congratulations for 5 years of providing wonderful sketches to play along with, week in and week out.

I am a week behind in participating, each day there is a new sketch and there will be 15 sketches in all – my goal is to make all 15 sketches.  So today I bring you sketch number one.

My papers are from The Sweet Stack from DCWV and the stamp is a LOTV stamp.  I embossed the background with a Stampin Up embossing plate and added a few flowers to complete the card.

Stay tuned for all 15 cards – I hope 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Anything Goes – To the One I Love     Inky Impressions – Use Pearls (on flowers)

Simon Says – Animal Antics     One Stop Craft – For the One I Love

7 thoughts on “With Love

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

