Isn’t it Great…

… to find that special someone you can annoy for the rest of your Life?

This is one of Bugaboo digi stamps newer images.  When I saw the collection, I had to get them all – it’s my type of humor, for sure!

Slowly but surely I’m getting through all of the sketches from Card Positioning Systems 5th Anniversary challenge.

For color inspiration, I chose to use Crafts 4 Eternity’s Raspberry monochromatic color challenge.  I found a DP from The Paper Studio that had all of the colors from the challenge.

I punched the border with a Martha Stewart border punch and added a strip of ribbon.  A couple of rhinestones were added to give the card a bit of bling.

As always, I’m so glad you stopped by – I hope you’ll stop back for a visit soon!  Dee

Challenges:

Catch the Bug – Anything Goes     Challenge Up Your Life – Monotone

Crafty Cardmakers – Monochromatic     My Mums Craft Shop – It must be Love

18 thoughts on “Isn’t it Great…

    • Josephine says:

      Sorry, that should read ‘Thanks for joining us at Crafty Cardmakers for the Monochrome challenge!’

      (Just shows I shouldn’t go commenting for two teams at the same time!)

      Like

  1. Gorgeous card, Bugaboo is a big favourite of mine, great colour combo too, thanks for joining us for this weeks challenge at MMCS, good luck and hope to see you again soon, Gaynor DT 🙂

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

