Deja Moo

Welcome to week two of Aud Sentiment’s challenge “Inspired by a Song”.  I’m sure you’re wondering just what song inspired this song.  Well, it started out with “A Farmer in the Dell” but by the time I finished the card I was humming “I Heard it through the Grapevine”.

Grab our BadgeThis week we are sponsored by Limited Runs digital stamps, they have a fantastic variety of stamps.  I love their cupcake images – so creative!  I’m using two of their stamp sets; Besty the Cow and Bill the Bull – both of these images come with some super cute/funny sentiments.

I colored the images with my trusty copics and layered them on cardstock that was embossed using a woodgrain embossing folder.  The DP is from 3 Bugs in a Rug.  I used my graphics program to make the sentiment.  The inside sentiment is “Don’t have a cow… It’s Just another birthday.  Happy Birthday from the whole herd”.

I  hope I’ve inspired you to join our “Inspired by a Song” challenge – I can’t wait to see what song you have hummin in your head!  Dee

Challenges:
Polkadoodles – Animal or Bird     The Crafty Pad – The Perfect Pair
Lollipop – Sentimentally Yours      Do You Stack Up – Plaid
Paper Playtime – For the Guys with a Sentiment

One thought on “Deja Moo

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

