Surprise!

I hope you had a wonderful Easter!  Did you get some chocolate eggs and other treats from the Easter Bunny?  Maybe a few Peeps???  I spent the day at my mom’s and had a nice time visiting with her. So far I haven’t eaten any Easter candy – my mom always makes a huge meal and I’m still full from dinner.

We didn’t get around to checking our mail yesterday so when we picked up today I found a package from Lili of the Valley.  I was so excited to see the stamps I ordered were here.  It probably was a good thing I didn’t really they were in the mailbox or I would have wanted to come home early just to start playing with them 🙂

Sketch: The Sweet Spot

Paper: Cloud 9 Design – Wild Indigo

Stamp: Lili of the Valley

Die Cuts: PTI – Blooming Blossoms II, Spellbinders border dies and Label Seventeen

Embellishments: Button – American Crafts, Ribbon, Pearls

Thanks for stopping by, I hope you have a wonderful week!  Dee

Challenges:

Papertake Weekly – Anything Goes, opt Monotone     Bling it On – Monochrome

Reasonable Ribbon – Buttons and Bows     Celebrate the Occasion – Child’s Birthday

Totally Papercrafts –   BINGO, Flowers & Diecut, Blue and Blue, Ribbon & Pearls

Lili’s Little Fairies – Ribbon, Buttons and Bows

The Pretty Little Ribbon Shop – To Die For     A Gem of a Challenge – Aquamarine

13 thoughts on “Surprise!

  1. Gorgeous card Dee 🙂 the image is adorable and the shades of blue, papers and embellies are all perfect 🙂

    thanks for joining us at the Totally Papercrafts and PTW Challenges 🙂
    luv
    Lols x x x

    Like

  2. Janice Melton says:

    Oh how cute!! I just got this stamp in the mail too, can’t wait to ink it up. Thanks for playing along with us at The Sweet Stop!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

