Coming Your Way

My inspiration for this card came from The Shabby Tearoom’s challenge to use the colors Pink, Aqua, Neutrals and use flowers.

Repeat Impressions Sketch A1812I added this challenge with The House that Stamps Built’s sketch challenge.  I flipped the sketch on it’s side as I liked it better this way.

I think I need to take a photography class as I struggle at times to take a picture that does the card justice.  I couldn’t capture the 3-D effect of the felt roses as I would have liked but I think you get the idea!

Paper: KI Memories and Cardstock
Stamp: Bluebirdflats, Digital Stamp Freebie
Punch: Martha Stewart
Die: My Favorite Things – Rolled Roses
Embellishments: Organza Ribbon, Pearl Brads – Wild Orchid and Mini Rhinestones – Taylored Expressions

I hope you enjoyed your stay and I hope you’ll stop back again soon!  Dee

Challenges:

Charisma Cardz – Shabby Chic     Card Makin Mamas – Girlie

A and T Challenge – Dazzle It

8 thoughts on “Coming Your Way

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

