Wherever You Are…

You brighten my day!

Welcome to week two of Aud Sentiment’s Anything Goes Challenge.  Not only are we have a challenge but we are also have a call to add a few new Design Team members.  We also have openings for Guest Designers so I encourage you to submit your name if you are interested.  Aud Sentiments is a great group of gals, we are a laid back, no pressure team – we are all about having fun and supporting one another.

Our sponsor for this challenge is Wild Rose.  Wild Rose Studio Ltd is an established UK craft company, founded in 2008 and based in Bristol, UK. Wild Rose ispassionate about all things to do with art and crafting and we hope that this is reflected in their creations!  All of their designs are created by hand and then carefully transformed into clear stamps, papers and embellishments for you to enjoy.

I did something a bit different for me – I used yellow as my primary color.  I’m not sure why but I just don’t seem to use the color yellow very much.

Papers: Cardstock, Lasting Impressions
Image: Wild Rose (of course!), Sentiment – LOTV
Dies: PaperTrey Ink – Doily
Punch: Martha Stewart border punch
Embellishment: Ribbon and Rhinestones from my stash

Well, that’s about it for my card but I again want to invite you to join our Aud Sentiment DT – I look forward to seeing your creations!  Dee

Challenges:

Sketch: Willow Sketchie &/or Punches/ Dies

Crafty Sentiments Monthly Challenge – Spring Creations

Stamptacular Sunday – Spring Bling

House of Gilli – Ribbon and Sparkle

The Crazy Challenge – Feminine/ Girly

There She Goes – May Flowers

Creative Card Crew – Ribbon

Shopping Our Stash – Anything Girly

Simon Says – Happy Birthday

15 thoughts on “Wherever You Are…

  1. Ellen says:

    This image is lovely, great colouring too. Thanks for joining us this week at The Crazy Challenge (the theme is summer/beach and not girly, which was the previous challenge).

    groetjes, Ellen

    Like

  2. craftybunny says:

    So pretty.Lovely Spring colour combo and a beautifully coloured image.Thanks for joining us at Willow Sketchie Challenge.Hope to see you again next week 😀
    Lisa x

    Like

  3. I love it!! The colours are stunning and the embellishments are perfect

    Thanks for joining us at The Creative Card Crew for our ribbon challenge

    Margaret DT

    Like

  4. Pauline says:

    This is such a pretty card, I love the yellow and purple colour combination and your image is gorgeous.
    Thank you for joining us at Willow Sketchie this week and using my sketch as well as following the theme.
    Pauline
    x

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

