To my Wonderful Wife

No, I didn’t make a card for myself 🙂 But, if I were to make myself a card – it might be one just like this one.  I showed this card to my hubby and he LOVED it!

Sentiment: Me – Feel free to grab it if you like it

Sketch: Freshly Made
Papers: NitWit – Gratitude Too
Stamp: Lili of the Valley
Punch: Martha Stewart
Die: Spellbinders – Labels Twenty One, Labels Eighteen
Embellishment: Pearls – Paper Pizazz

Thanks so much for stopping by, I have one more Mother’s Day card to post – so stop back later if you’d like to take a peek at it (hint – it’s another LOTV stamp, can you tell I love them???)  Dee

Challenges:

Lili’s Little Fairies – Anything Goes     Sentimental Sundays – For a Special Woman

The House That Stamps Built – Card for a Woman we Love

6 thoughts on “To my Wonderful Wife

  1. This card is so cute! Love the image and your coloring is fantastic. Thanks for joining us this week at Sentimental Sundays. Please join us again soon.

    Rachelle
    SS DT

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

