I’m Stuck on You

No, you aren’t seeing double – I’m using the same DP as my previous card.  It’s unfortunate, I went through the trouble to make 4 background squares but my image covers them up – oh well, lesson learned for next time.

I did use this sketch from Hannah and Friends as my inspiration.

Paper: One Heart One Mind

Image: Di’s Digi Downloads (so cute!), Tulips are one of my favorite flowers

Die Cuts: Flower – Marianne Designs, Sentiment – Framed Out #4 PTI and Spellbinder Oval

Sentiment: Me – Feel free to grab it, if you use it I’d love it if you’d link back to me so I can see your creation!

Embellishments: Ribbon (both) – PTI, Gem Brad – Wild Orchid, Flat-Backed Pearls

I’m so glad you stopped by – see you again soon!  Dee

Challenges:

Di’s Digi Design Challenge – Spots and Dots

Pile it On – Let’s Go Outdoors     Forever Friends – Anything Goes

Creative Card Crew – Song Inspired, Stuck on You – Lionel Ritchie

Shopping Our Stash – Double the Ribbon

Tuesday Throwdown – Critters

Truly Scrumptious – Flower Power

 

 

16 thoughts on “I’m Stuck on You

  1. Shelly says:

    Really cute… I love the image you’ve used on your card! Spot on for our Spots & Dots challenge at Di’s Digi Designs Challenge! Shelly x

    Like

  2. Emily L. says:

    I love how your ribbon wraps behind your image. So cute! Thank you for joining our “Critters” challenge at Tuesday Throwdown.
    ❤ Emily

    Like

  3. Hey there,

    thanks so much for joining the Creative Card Crew on this week’s Challenge “Inspired by a Song”!

    Make sure to check back to see who’ll be drawn as Top Three and who’ll be our Winner.

    Hugs and good luck, Elisa (DT)

    Like

  4. Karen Letchworth says:

    This is SO cute. What a darling little hedgehog. I’ve heard of some people who have them for pets – they are super cute. Your card makes me smile – it’s bright and fun, and just what I needed to put me in a creative mood. Thanks for sharing this cutie!

    I have some sweet blog candy up for grabs on my blog. I’d so LOVE to have you visit.

    Blessings,
    Karen
    http://www.karen-mycuprunnethover.blogspot.com

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

