Hot Dog

We just had out longest day of the year – 16 glorius hours of sunlight!  I love everything about summertime and grilling out is one of my favorite things.

I was inspired by this photo from Just Us Girl’s Challenge, I used the colors – I was even able to tie in the hot dog.  All I need is a slice of watermelon and I’m happy!

Paper: PaperTrey Ink

Image: Di’s Digidownloads

Die Cuts: Stars, Labels Twently One and Pennants – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Rhinestones and Stickles, Sentiment – Computer Generated

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Digi Design Challenge – Spotty and Dotty

Through the Classroom Doors – Summer Lovin’

Totally Gorjuss – Something Yellow

Delightful Sketches – Anything Goes

Milk Coffee – It’s Summertime

Moving Along with the Times – Happy Birthday

I Brake for Challenges – I Brake for Summer Fun

Joanne Sheen – Summer Dayz

Celebrate the Occasion – Happy Birthday

14 thoughts on “Hot Dog

  1. This is so bright and gorgeous! love it.
    Thanks for joining us at MAWTT this week for our Birthday Celebrations and good luck with the challenge
    Hugs Laurie xx

    Like

  2. Love that sweet image, really great details on your fabulous card! Thanks so much for joining us this week @ CTO for our “Happy Birthday” Challenge 🙂

    Like

  3. Lovely card! Great to see how you have used Di’s image.

    Thank you so much for entering our challenge at Di’s Digi Desings on Spotty and Dotty challenge.
    Hope to see you again next time!

    Hugs, Sande DT

    Like

  4. So cute Dee, I adore how you have colored this image and awesome sentiment to go with this theme! Many hugs my friend:). Thanks so much for playing at DI’S DIGI DESIGNS this time.

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

