BINGO

It’s time to play BINGO with Aud Sentiments.

I love playing games and for my BINGO I used “Happy”, Ribbon and Die Cut.  As if playing a game wasn’t enough fun, we have a wonderful prize that will be given away to one lucky participant.

I must love the Lili of the Valley stamps but especially the last couple of releases – these teddies are just adorable.  I especially like this one with the butterfly – just adorble.  I ordered a few of the newly release stamps, I can’t wait for them to come in the mail so I can ink them up – maybe I’ll have a new favorite but for now this is my favorite!

This week we are being sponsored by Stamp and Create and they giving away a $20.00 gift card to their store. Wow! $20.00 – I wish I could play along!  There is also a sale going on right now too – so pop on over and check Stamp and Create out, you might find some great bargains.

Paper: Summer Days – Echo Park, Colorbok White Cardstock

Image: Lili of the Valley

Embossing Folder: Swiss Dots – Cuttlebug

Die Cuts: Circle, Pinking Circles, Labels Fourteen

Embellishments: Rhinestones, Ribbon – PTI

I hope I’ve inspired you to join us this week for our fun BINGO challenge – can’t wait to see what you create!  Dee

Challenges:

Craft Your Passion – Things with Wings

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner – Anything Goes

Bearly Mine – Anything Goes

Celebrate the Occasion – Happy Birthday

Party Time Tuesdays – Anything Goes

Crafts and Me – Birthdays

Creative Inspiration – Anything Goes

My Mum’s Craft Shop – Use your favorite stamp

The Paper Shelter – Punches and/ or Dies

 

14 thoughts on “BINGO

  1. Suzie says:

    Super card – love your choice of stamp 🙂
    Thanks for playing along with us this week at MMCS challenge & good luck x
    ((hugs)) Suzie xoxo

    Like

  2. what a lovely card you have made here. It fits perfectly for the Bearly Mine Challenge Blog. Thank you for taking part in this challenge and I wish you the best of luck in the draw. Best wishes, Kym (Bearly Mine Challenge Blog Design Team Member) xxx

    Like

  3. Pauline says:

    Gorgeous card, such a cute image and fab papers.
    Thank you for joining us at Bearly Mine Designs this week.
    Pauline
    x

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

