Un-frog-gettable

That’s what you are!

I colored up this image a couple of weeks ago and now I wanted to make a card with it.  I was scanning the sketch challenges when I found this sketch from The Sketchy Challenges.  Thank goodness for sketch challenges or I would get in a rut and all of my cards would start to look the same.

We are having a fabulous summer here in North Dakota, everything is green – my flowers are blooming like crazy; hence my color choices!

Papers: Colorbok (I think)

Image: Spring Bouquet Designed 2 Delight

Stamp: Turning a New Leaf

Die Cuts: Circle, Scalloped Circle, Oval – Spellbinders, Leaf – PaperTrey Ink

Embellishments: Rhinestones

Thanks for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Allsorts – In Bloom

Sweet Stampin’ – Scallops

Chocolate, Coffee & Cards (I just love this title) – Anything Goes

Stampin’ for the Weekend – Show us your Style

That Craft Place – It’s All Green

The Paper Shelter – Flower Power

9 thoughts on “Un-frog-gettable

  1. Fleur says:

    I love your card
    Thank you so much for entering our challenge at ALLSORTS this week, good luck & hope you’ll join us again!

    Hugz Fleur xXx

    Like

  2. nicola j says:

    Gorgeous card Dee, love the beautifully coloured image against the fab green background!
    Thanks for using flowers on your creation for Allsorts this week and good luck!
    Hugs Nicola xxx

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

