Warm Winter Wishes

I’m always looking for new digi’s to add to my winter/Christmas collection and when I saw this adorable teddy at Di’s Digidownloads I just knew I had to have it!  Di has the BEST customer service and just a lovely person to visit with.

Papers: Winter Mega Digi Papers – Shery K Designs (love the colors in this collection)
Image: Christmas Gift Teddy – Di’s Digidownloads
Sentiment: One of the patterned papers from Winter Mega Digi Papers
Dies: Circle, Pinking Circles – Spellbinders
Embellishments: Ribbon, Rhinestones

I hope you enjoyed stopping by – I hope I’ll see you again soon!  Dee

Challenges:

Digi Design Challenge – Anything but Square

Saturday Challenge – Gifts

Through the Craftroom Door – White plue two other colors (red and blue)

Crafty Calendar – Teddy Bear’s Parade with lots of layers

Desert Island Crafts – Spots, Red, Lots of Layers

Ready-Teddy-Go – Anything Goes

Critter Sketch – Anything Goes

15 thoughts on “Warm Winter Wishes

  1. Hello Dee,

    what a wonderful card! I like the colour combination and the image is sooo cute.
    Thank you so much for sharing with us at Crafty Calendar Challenge and good luck!

    Hugs

    Claudia

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

