Wonderful Winter Wishes

Welcome to Christmas Card Challenges new challenge for this week – use something new.  Did you just get some new stamps you haven’t had a chance to ink up yet? Or maybe some new papers or new embellishments you just purchased and you can’t wait to use.  I hope you’ll play along with us I’d love to see your creations!

I’m really into digi papers and the lovely background paper is just that.  For my new element, I’m using stamps from There She Goes stamps – I colored them and then trimmed them out and adhered them to the digi paper making a lovely winter scene.  The sentiment is also a stamp from the Wonderful Winter Wishes collection.

Paper: Winter Wonderland – Raspberry Road digi papers
Stamp: Wonderful Winter Wishes – There She Goes
Diecut: Labels Fourteen – Spellbinders
Embellishments: Stickles

Thanks so much for stopping by – I can’t wait to see what you’ve purchased recently and your fabulous creations!  Dee

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

