Sending Love Your Way

One of our grandsons starts kindergarten today.  It seems like just a couple of months ago he was born and now he is excitedly heading off to school!  Where does the time go?

Speaking of time – I just can’t seem to get many cards made these days.  I’m not sure where my time goes.  I enjoy my Design Teams and making cards for them but lately those are the only cards I seem to get done so today I made it a priority to make a card just for the fun of it.

Sketch: iSky Sketches

Color Combination: Just Us Girls

Stamp: Image and Sentiment – Lili of the Valley

Tickets: Mudmaven Designs, not sure if they are still available

Embossing Folders: Cuttlebug

Thanks so much for stopping by – see you soon!  Dee

Challenges:

Lili’s Little Fairies – Spots and Stripes (embossing folders, hope that’s okay!)

Crafty Calendar – Teddy Bear’s Parade with lots of layers

I Brake for Challenges – I Brake for Stamps

Ready-Teddy-Go – Anything Goes

Desert Island – For a Boy, No Patterned Paper, Embossing

A Gem of a Challenge – Animals or Teddies

Pile it On – Cuddly Critters

Divas by Design – Anything Goes

16 thoughts on “Sending Love Your Way

  1. Gorgeous card, the embossing add lots of texture. Great image and colouring too! Thanks for joining us for our ‘Anything Goes’ Challenge at Ready-Teddy-Go! Hope to see you again soon x
    Debbie Dt

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

