Cure for Old Age

While I have a few minutes, I thought I’d post a card a made awhile back but just haven’t gotten a chance to post it.

Papers: BasicGrey

Image: Bugaboo – I added the sentiment to the Potion Shelf!

Punch: Martha Stewart ( love how the ribbon can be woven through this punch)

Embellishment: Ribbon

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Pile it On – I Spy Something With a  “P” – (Harry) Potter, Potion

The Squirrel and the Fox – One for the Men

Paper Playtime – Polkadots with a Sentiment

Penny’s Paper-Crafty Challenge – Masculine

BasicGrey – Anything Goes

5 thoughts on “Cure for Old Age

  1. Linda says:

    What a awesome and fun card! Love that pinch too.

    Thanks so much for playing along with us at The Squirrel and The Fox. I hope we will see you again soon.

    Hugs,

    Linda xx
    squirrelsnippets.blogspot.com.au

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

