A Little Birthday Advice

It’s week 2 of Aud Sentiment’s Challenge, Something Funny!

We are sponsored by one of my all-time favorite digital stamp companies, Bugaboo Stamps.  I’ve loved them from the day they debuted.  There is something for everyone; there sweet images, images with snarky sentiments (my favorites), best of all images that can be used for that special male in our lives!

So how is my card funny?  Well it really isn’t until you open it up and see the inside sentiment.

I wanted both images to be visible at the same time so I made an easel card – such an easy technique!

I hope I was able to bring a smile to your face – I chuckled as I made this card.  I wish I could see the face of the lucky guy who receives this card for his birthday 🙂

Thanks for stopping!  I hope you’ll be able to join us for our Something Funny Challenge – I can’t wait to see your creations!  Dee

4 thoughts on “A Little Birthday Advice

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

