Thinking of You at Christmas

Happy Sunday to You!  Wherever you may be, I hope you have a wonderful, relaxing day.  Yesterday my hubby and I decided we needed to do some “Spring” cleaning – I know it’s fall but our house needed a good once over.  We made a pretty good dent in getting the house spruced up but then a couple of the grandkids came over and let’s just say – it doesn’t pay to clean with little ones under foot 🙂

So today we will finish a few things and then watch the Vikings game – here’s hoping for another W but I have a feeling it is going to be a tough game to watch.  Maybe I’ll have time to play a bit in my craft room too!

Sketch: Christmas Challenges

Paper: Cookin Cookies – Nitwit Digi Papers

Stamp: Lili of the Valley

Sentiment: Pink Petticoat Papers

Die Cut: Wonky Rectangles – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Rhinestones

Thanks so much for stopping by – I really enjoy your visits! Dee

Challenges:

Craft Your Passion – Hip to be Square

Crafts and Me – Anything Goes

Lili’s Little Fairies – Classic Christmas

Penny Black All Sorts – Animal Magic

7 thoughts on “Thinking of You at Christmas

  1. Gorgeous card Dee, cleverly coordinated DPs’ and I really like the shape of that Spellbinder die, been after it for ages.

    Many thanks for joining our Animal Magic theme at Penny Black and More challenge this month.

    B x

    Like

  2. Hi Dee, you made a gorgeous card with the sketch. however, I need to ask you to remove the sketch from your blog, only a link to our blog is allowed. You can read all about it in our rules. When the sketch is removed you can participate in the prize draw. Thank you!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

