Merry and Bright!

I just finished my cards for Saturday’s Designed to Delight October Blog Hop – I hope you’ll be able to join us.  I’ve gotten a sneak peek from the rest of the D2D Design Team and as always the amount of creativity is amazing.

What are you thankful for?  Today I’m thankful that it is warm enough that it has been raining all day rather than snowing!  It’s that time of year here in North Dakota that we could easily be having a snowstorm or it could be freezing rain – I’m not sure which is worse.

As I sit in my craftroom looking outside at the blustery, windy, rainy day it certainly makes me realize I need to keep on making my Christmas cards – in just a couple of months the holidays will be on us in full swing.

Papers: Winter Wonderland – Raspberry Road Designs

Image: Reach for the Stars Snowman – Designed 2 Delight

Die Cut: Snowflake – Memory Box, Reverse Wonky Rectangle – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Ribbons, Button Brads, Stickles, Rhinestones

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Crafty Hazelnut’s Christmas – Snowflakes

Totally Stampalicious – Christmas Card

ABC Christmas – “U”p to You

3 thoughts on “Merry and Bright!

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

