iSpy a New Sketch

I don’t think I’ve ever seen a sketch quite like the one from iSpy Sketches challenge this week.  The idea of weaving the center element really intrigued me – so this is my interpretations of the sketch.

Have you seen the new release from Nitwit Collections?  OMG!  This is my favorite holiday color combination – red and aqua, LOVE IT!

Sketch: iSpy Sketches

Papers: Christmas Patchwork – Nitwit Collections

Color Inspiration: Jay Gee’s Nook

I used paper ribbons to make the woven center, the border strip and the snowman are all elements from this awesome collection.

It feels a bit weird not having any stamping on this card but it doesn’t need it.  I’m so glad you stopped by!  Dee

Challenges:

Kaboodle Doodles – Anything Goes

Anything Goes – Anything Goes

Bearly Mine – Anything Goes

7 thoughts on “iSpy a New Sketch

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

