Fluttering by to say HI Again

Let’s try this again, this time with the photo 🙂

Have you ever bought something and then never used it?  I hate to admit it but I’ve bought at least 10 of the papers from Pink Petticoat Papers and I think I’ve only used a few of them.  I’ve used the sentiments many times but for some reason I forget about the  papers.  Pink Petticoat has updated their color lines and I’m in love with some the of the softer, trendier colors.

Papers: Lattice and Swiss Dots – Pink Petticoat

Stamp: Bear – Lili of the Valley, Butterfly – PaperTrey Ink

Die: Butterfly, Alphabets – PaperTrey Ink, Square – Spellbinders

Punch: Heart Border – Martha Stewart

Embellishment: Velvet Ribbon, Slider Buckles – Wild Orchid Crafts, Stickles

So glad you could stop by!  Dee

Challenges:

Divas by Design – Let’s Get Cute

The Ribbon Girl – Add Sparkle

Wild Orchid – Bling it Up

4 thoughts on “Fluttering by to say HI Again

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

