All I Want for Christmas…

Is You!

One of my grandsons spent the weekend with us and yesterday we spent the morning coloring.  Usually I’m pretty protective of my copics but I decided what the heck they’re only pens – the two of us had a great time coloring together.  For a five year old his coloring is pretty good – maybe I’ll have to try and teach him shading (just kidding!).

Sketch: The Sketchy Challenge

Papers: Christmas Frolic – Bearly Mine Digi Papers

Stamp: Lili of the Valley

Die: Labels Eighteen – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Pearl Hearts – Wild Orchid, Lace, Stickles

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Wild Orchid – A Child’s Christmas

Lili’s Little Fairies – Anything Goes

4 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas…

  1. This is gorgeous. You have coloured that delightful image beautifully and I love the papers and pretty lace

    Thank you for taking part in the Lili’s Little Fairies Challenge this week.
    Sue

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

