Warm Hugs and Marshmallow Kisses!

Warm Hugs

Not a stamp in site – I have to admit I’m being just a bit lazy.  I’m using a pre-colored image from Clear Dollar Stamps. I think these two bears toasting marshmallows are just adorable. Not only does this set include a colored and a non-colored version of the image but it also includes the three digi papers I used for my card.  Oh!  Did I mention there are digi sentiments too?  Talk about a bargain!!!

Sketch: Clearly iStamp Challenge

Color Inspiration: {PIN}spirational

Papers and Digi Image: Toasty Bears – Clear Dollar Stamps

Punch: Snowflake – Martha Stewart

Embellishments: Pearls and Baker’s Twine

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

Raise the Bar – Blue and Whites

Critter Sketch – Anything Goes

Incy Wincy – Non-Traditional Colors

Celebrate the Occassion – Christmas, No Red or Green

ABC Christmas – “X” Marks the Spot (Baker’s Twine is an “X”)

13 thoughts on “Warm Hugs and Marshmallow Kisses!

  1. Deanne Clarke-Saunders says:

    Oh how cute!!! Love those polar bears! Thanks for participating in the {PIN}spirational Challenge! Hope to see you again!!
    ~DEANNE~

    Like

  2. What a beautiful winter card, I can even feel the cold and the sweetness of marshmallows! Thank you for joining us at the Celebrate the Occasion challenge and hope to see you back again. Hugs
    Anna xxx

    Like

  3. Oh my this is too adorable, I love the LO with your wonderful DP’s, so pretty! Thanks for joining us this week @ CTO for our “Christmas (no red or green)” Challenge 🙂

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

