Hot Cocoa Wishes

Hot Cocoa Wishes

I have to admit when I saw Winter Wonderland’s challenge this week to use the colors red and blue, I was a bit skeptical how they would work for a holiday card.  But you know what – they do!  My card has a bit of a country feel due to the shades of red and blue but I like it so much I’ll be using this color combo again!

Papers: Glad Tidings – Nitwit Collections Digi Paper

Sentiment: Pink Petticoat Digi Papers

Dies: Cup and Candy Canes – PaperTrey Ink, Long Rectangle – Spellbinders, Mini-Scallop – Memory Box Dies

Embellishment: Ribbon

Sketch: Freshly Made Sketches

Thanks so much for the visit, Happy Holidays!  Dee

Challenges:

Fab ‘n’ Funky – Not a Traditional Christmas

Natalie and Amy – Winter Wishes

 

 

7 thoughts on “Hot Cocoa Wishes

  1. bridget says:

    Thank you so much for joining us at Winter Wonderland with this amazing Red and Blue creation So sorry for the lateness of my comment,

    I do hope that you will come on over and have some fun with us again next week,

    Have a lovely day ,
    Hugs Bridget :0) x

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

