Have you been GOOD?

Good

I was playing last night with my new circle die from PaperTrey Ink.  I love my hexagon and diamond plates and I think the circle one is my new favorite – I especially like the little diamond cutouts between the circles!

Papers: Patchwork Christmas – Nitwit Collection digi papers

Image: Reindeer and Sentiment – Birdie Brown digi stamps

Die: Labels Fourteen – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Two layers of Ribbon

Color Inspiration: Lawnscaping Challenge

So much fun to make this card – I hope you enjoy it.  Happy Holidays!  Dee

Challenges:

Craftyhazelnut’s Christmas – Reindeer

Jingle Belles Rock – Anything Goes

5 thoughts on “Have you been GOOD?

  1. Karin Åkesdotter says:

    What a super sweet take on the colors – Your bg is amazing and so is your coloring! Fabulous! Thanks for playing with us at Lawnscaping, hugs, Karin

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

