Winter Wonder

Red and Green Wee One

I was watching the Viking-Bear’s game yesterday and I noticed it was snowing in the Twin Cities.  I was on a conference call today with some folks from the Twin Cities area and I mentioned I saw it was snowing.  To my surprise they mentioned they received over a foot of snow – guess I can’t complain about the couple of inches we got here in ND!

Papers: PaperTrey Ink

Image: Wee Ones

Die: Circle coverplate – PaperTrey Ink, Scalloped border – Magnolia, Square – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Stickles, Ribbon and Bow

Wishes to you for a Happy and Safe Holiday Season!  Dee

Challenges:

Paper Playtime – Christmas Colors

The Cutie Pie – Cute Christmas

Totally Stampalicious – Anything Goes

The Ribbon Girl – Christmas

Cute Card Thursday – Red and Green

Go Fish – Christmas

Sparkles Christmas – Button &/or Bow

The Pretty Little Ribbon Shop – It’s Christmas

Mark’s Finest Papers – Red and Green

The Crazy Challenge – Christmas Time

11 thoughts on “Winter Wonder

  1. AngieB says:

    Adorable card!!! Love the colors and the sweet image! No snow where we live! Temp. just went from 70’s to 30’s! Yikes my feet are freezing! We have relatives in Minneapolis! They are happy about the snow!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

