Wishing You All the Joys of Christmas

Joys of Christmas

Today is one of those magical days 12-12-12.  Have you ever thought of how much we use the number of 12; the hours of the day, the months of the year, you receive a dozen of roses, I could go on…

For me, I could use another month this year!  I started my holiday cards early this year so I wouldn’t be scrambling at the last minute.  I thought I was all done with my card making but when one of my brothers bought almost half of my stash, I’m just about done replenishing my collection of holiday cards.

Papers: PaperTrey Ink

Stamp: Rosie – Sugar Nellie (isn’t she just adorable)

Sentiment: Pink Petticoat Digi Papers

Dies: Snowflake – Memory Box, Pennant – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Candi Dots, Rhinestones, Stickles

Sketch: The Sugar Bowl Challenge

Color Inspiration: The Pink Elephant Challenge Photo

Happy Holidays!  Dee

Challenges:

Paper Crafting Journey – Christmas Project

PaperPlay – Christmas is Coming

Oozak – Anything Goes and the Color Red

Crafting for All Seasons – Red and Green plus Glitter/ Sparkle

Crafts and Me – Why So Blue? No Blue Allowed

Divas  by Design – Use Some Red

Simon  Says – What’s Your Favorite (copics and Dies, Dies, Dies)

Kaboodle Doodles – Use the Color Red

8 thoughts on “Wishing You All the Joys of Christmas

  1. Dee, your beautifully colored Rosie angel looks fabulous on this pretty Christmas card. So glad to see your entry at the Crafts and Me Stamps digi team’s “Why So Blue? = No Blues Allowed!” challenge. Hugz, ~ Rose

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

