My Top Twelve

I was just visiting The Catered Crop’s Blog and they have a wonderful challenge this month – they want to see our Top Twelve projects for 2012.  I think I’m going to take it one step further and choose my favorite project for each month.  Grab a cup of coffee, sit back and enjoy my trip down memory lane!

Top 12 for 2012

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

August

September

October

November

December

Mo Snow

Sorry, I just couldn’t pick one – so here’s my two favorite holiday cards!

Joys of ChristmasWow! That was way harder than I thought it would be – if I wouldn’t have done it by month, I don’t think I would have ever been able to narrow it down.  Some months I could have easily chosen 3 or 4 cards.  All in all in I think I chose these cards, not only because they are some of my favorites but I also remember who I made them for – which to me is far more important!

I sure hope you’ll play along with this challenge as I’d LOVE to see your Top 12!  Thanks for stopping by, Dee!

9 thoughts on “My Top Twelve

  1. What a great array of cards – I love the snow in June – ! – and the fab colours on the August teddy bear. It’s so lovely to see people’s top picks – you get a real sense of them as a crafter! So glad I joined in…
    Alison x

    Like

  2. Dee what a great list of beautiful creations x Your colouring is fab x
    Hope 2013 brings you lots of luck and lots more crafty goodness :))
    ((hugs)) Suzie xoxo

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

