Beary Birthday Wishes

Hope you all had a great week!  I was in Atlanta all week at the CDC getting some training to help me do my job better.  I enjoyed the warmer weather and sunshine – they did have some storms but it sure beats our sub-zero temps we’ve been having here in ND.

Beary Presents

I have a quick post today as I’ve been trying to catch up on all of the wonderful challenges issued this past week.

Paper: Cardstock

Stamp: Lili of the Valley

Die: Fleur de Lis Square – Spellbinders, Fringed Perennial Flower – My Favorite Things

Embossing Folders: Cuttlebug

Embellishment: Pearl

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:

Inkspirational – Anything Goes

Red Carpet – Ted, Use a Teddy Bear

de Creative Zebra – Blue and Brown

The Crazy Challenge – Party Time

Inky Chicks – BINGO (Flowers, Image, Die Cuts)

Die Cutting Divas – Anything Goes

Simon Says – Anything Goes

Through the Craftroom Door – Anything Goes

10 thoughts on “Beary Birthday Wishes

  1. Dee your card is just lovely! The blue and black color combo is very eye-catching. The embossing is simply fantastic and oh I love that flower! Thanks for joining us at Inkspirational this week. Glad you had a chance to enjoy some of our southern winter!

    Like

  2. This is just too cute!!! LOVE the image and I adore your coloring! Thanks for joining us at Inkspirational! 🙂

    PS: A gentle reminder that in order to be considered or chosen for a Top 5 spot at our challenge, you need to include the challenge picture in your entry post. 🙂

    Like

  3. I love this blue and brown colour scheme. Your embossing is gorgeous and I love the frilly frame.
    Thank you for joining us at Inkspirational Challenges.I hope you will join us again next week for another challenge.
    Marina
    PS – Just a note – to be considered a winner/ top 5 at Inkspirational, please could you use our challenge picture in your blog post? Thanks. ( This week it’s just a black and white anything goes image.)

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

