Young Love

Love is in the air!  Do you remember your first love???

Young Love

My card started with the sketch from Little Miss Muffet and when I squinted my eyes the colors used were almost the same as the color challenge from Pals Paper Arts – so of course to me that was a sign they should be used together for my card 🙂

Sketch: Little Miss Muffet

Color Challenge: Pals Paper Arts

PrimrosePoolRed

Paper: Cardstock

Image: Ice Cream Bench – Little Miss Muffet

Die Cuts: Banner – Memory Box

Embossing Folders: Hearts and Text, Love is in the Air Set from Cuttlebug  I took a couple of embossed hearts and cut them out for the bottom embellishment!

Thanks so much for stopping by!  If you are in the blizzard out east – stay warm and stay safe!  Dee

Challenges:

Kreative Stamp Friends – With Hearts/ Valentine

Lexi’s Creations – Valentine/ Love

Inky Impressions – Love

Nutcrafters – Love and Friendship

Simon Says – Have a Heart

Stampavie – Love

Raise the Bar – A Couple of Things

 

 

14 thoughts on “Young Love

  1. I’m running into you all over the place these days! I absolutely love this card, wonderful coloring and love the banner you added. So glad to see you playing at Inky Impressions and Little Miss Muffet this time:)

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

