FTHS Sketch Challenge #006

SBD watermarked

Do you ever feel like you you use the same layout for all  of your cards?  I know I have a tendency to fall back to a few go-to sketches – I think that is why I love sketch challenges, they challenge me to get out of my comfort zone and use different elements!

Sketch: From the Heart Challenges

Sketch006

Paper: Petal Fresh – Nitwit Collections Digi Paper

Image: Bouquet ChickFrom the Heart Stamps

Sentiment: Chick Sentiments Designed 2 Delight

Coloring Media: Copics

Die: Lattice Motifs and Nested Pennants – Spellbinders, Mini Scallop Border – Memory Box

Embellishments: Flowers – A*muse Studio, Ribbon – PaperTrey Ink and Pearls

I hope I’ve inspired you to join in our challenge this week!  Dee

Challenges:

Party Time Tuesdays – Use 3 of Something (flowers)

Charisma Cardz – Anything Goes

Cute Card Thursday – An Eye for Detail

QKR Stampede – Anything Goes

Raise the Bar – Anything Goes

Crafty Catz – BINGO (Pearls, Dies, Ribbon)

Through the Craftroom Door – Anything Goes

Bunny Zoe – Flowers and Pearls

10 thoughts on “FTHS Sketch Challenge #006

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

