The Whole Herd

Herd

I always have a great time coloring up the images from this stamp set from There She Goes Stamps.  I just love the bright green grass, can’t wait  until it is warm enough and I get to cut the grass!

Paper: From the Sea Too – Nitwit Collections digi paper

Stamp and Sentiment: Oh Crop – There She Goes Stamps

Dies: Clouds – Memory Box, Circle – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Rhinestones, Ribbon

Sketch: There She Goes Clear Stamps, I flipped it on it’s side and brought the ribbom up half into the circle – too bad I covered it with a cloud and you can’t see it.

I hope you enjoy my little creations as much I had making it!  Dee

Challenges:

Crafty Bloggers Network – Anything Goes

Lawnscaping – Stamp a Scene

3 thoughts on “The Whole Herd

  1. Karin says:

    What a super sweet scene – and so fun too – LOVE your coloring and those adorable images – thanks so much for playing with us at Lawnscaping, hugs, Karin

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

