Mojo Monday 283

celebrate springtime watermarked

I’ve been wanting to play along with Mojo Monday’s sketch ever since I saw it last Monday but just haven’t had a chance to try this sketch out.  I just got a few new images from From the Heart Stamps and new exactly which one to color up for this sketch.

After coloring this up, I’m not loving the red too much – not very springy but I was going by the colors in the DP.  Oh well, next time – I’ll change it up!

Paper: Spring Breeze – Nitwit Collections Digi Paper

Image: Bunny Hello From the Heart Stamps

Sentiment: Elegant Easter Sentiments From the Heart Stamps

Die: Flower – My Favorite Things

Punch: Leaf – EK Success

Extras: Button Brad – American Crafts, Ribbon

Sketch: Mojo Monday #283

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Dee

Challenges:

CAS-ology – Bunny

Creative Card Crew – Ribbon

Ribbon Carousel – Spring is in the Air

Nutcrafters – “B”unny

Aud Sentiments – Easter

Jellypark – Bunny Hop

 

12 thoughts on “Mojo Monday 283

  1. Ardyth says:

    I think this is very fresh and springy – tulips are red and they’re spring flowers for sure! Thanks so much for playing along with us at CASology this week!

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

