Owl Miss You Alot

Memory Box Art Impressions

I’m so excited to be the Guest Designer this month for Simon Says Challenge.

The challenge this week is a Sketch Challenge and Simon Says is featuring Art Impressions. If you are new to my blog – let me jus say, I LOVE, LOVE, did I say LOVE sketch challenges.  If it wasn’t for sketch challenges, I’m afraid all of the cards would look the same.  The week we have not one but two sketches to choose from.

Sketch #1

Sketch #2

These fabulous sketches were created by none other than Simon Says own Dawny – she is so uber talented!  So which sketch will you use #1? #2? Or maybe if you are really adventurous and you’ll play along twice and use #’s 1 and 2???

Once again Simon Says is offering a wonderful prize to one lucky participant – a $50 gift voucher to Simon Says Stamp.

Paper: What a Hoot – Nitwit Collections Digi Paper

Stamp: Little Whoot – Art Impressions

Dies:  Twigs and Berries – Memory Box

Embellishments: Pearls

I Hope I’ve Inspired you to join along with our sketch challenge – I can’t wait to see what you create!  Dee

Challenges:

Art Impressions – Anything Goes

Craft Us Crazy – Anything Goes

 

 

11 thoughts on “Owl Miss You Alot

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

