From the Heart Stamps Sketch #012

Love a latte Watermarked

Welcome to another wonderful sketch at From the Heart Stamps Sketch Challenge!

Sketch012

Image: Love a LatteDesigned 2 Delight

Paper: Always and Forever – Nitwit Collections Digi Paper

Dies: Hearts – PaperTrey Ink, Tag – Lil’ Inker Designs, Ovals and Circle – Spellbinders

Coloring Medium: Copics

Embellishments: Baker’s Twine – I didn’t have a color that matched so I grabbed my copic and colored the twine to better coordinate with my card – Quick and Easy!

For this week’s card, I’m using one of Faith’s images from the Designed 2 Delight line of stamps.  Little by little, images will be moved from the Designed 2Delight site to the From the Heart Stamps store but check out both of the stores for now for some gorgeous images to use in your craft-making!

By now you all know I much I enjoy playing along with sketch challenges – it gets me out of my rut of using tried and true layouts.  As part of the Design Team for From the Heart Stamps, I try to make a card that will inspire you to join in all of the fun with the sketch challenges.  I sure hope you enjoy my creation this week!  Dee

Challenges:

Lexi’s Creations – Use Your Punches &/or Dies

Paper Makeup Stamps – Anything Goes

Ladybug Crafts Ink – Anything Goes

Crafts and Me – Pretty in Pink

Stampavie – Pretty in Pink

Jellypark – Pretty Pastels

Follow the Recipe – Twine

4 thoughts on “From the Heart Stamps Sketch #012

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

