All About Bears

Who doesn’t love a Teddy Bear???

Make a Wish watermarked

The challenge for the next two weeks at Di’s Digi Design is “All About Bears”.  I have to admit I had a hard time narrowing down which of Di’s teddies I was going to use for my card but I decided to use this one as I haven’t colored up this one in awhile and it deserves to be featured because it is so-o-o adorable.

We have the wonderful Marker Pop as our sponsor for this challenge. MarkerPOP.com is an online retailer dedicated to providing high quality markers & stamping products backed by superior service and affordable prices. Their huge selection of Markers & Stamping products and Price Match Guarantee program make them the one stop shop for supplying all your stamping needs.

Papers: Always and Forever – Nitwit Collections Digi Paperk Kraft Paper

Image: Angel Bear – Di’s Digi Downloads

Digi Sentiment: A freebie from me to you

Make a Wish

Punch: Martha Stewart Border Punch

Die’s:  Flowers- My Favorite Things, Circle and Loopy Circle – Spellbinders, Sentiment Tag – Lil’ Inker Designs

Embellishments: Rhinestone Brads, Ribbon, Stickles, Felt

Color Palette: No Matter Which

Sketch: Sunday Sketch and Stamp

I hope I’ve inspired you to join in and have some fun with Di’s Digi Design Challenge.  I can’t wait to see your teddies!  Dee

Challenges:

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner – 1 Image, 2 Die Cuts, 3 Embellishments

Bearly Mine – Anything Goes

Sweet Stampin’ – Pastels

One Stop Crafts – Pastels

Crafts 4 Eternity – Wonderful Wings

Totally PaperCrafts – Let’s Get Krafty

The Sisterhood of Crafters – Animal Antics

Whimsy Stamps – Pretty in Pink

17 thoughts on “All About Bears

  1. xxxtglxxx says:

    Adorable card – love your layout and image! 🙂

    thanks so much for joining us at Sweet Stampin this week,

    hugs

    xxalisonxx

    Like

  2. Di says:

    Hi Dee
    I love this card!!! since doing my new website i had retired this image, but now seeing your awesome card i have brought him back as you have made the image come to life, its gorgeous!!!
    thankyou and oh boy your weather looks real bad, we have actually had some sun over the last few days, but i know it wont last!!
    Take care
    hugs Di xxxxx

    Like

  3. Adorable Dee!! I love that bear image and those gorgeous flowers.

    I have FREE Candy on my blog and would love for you to stop by and register for a chance to win. I would love to have you as a follower.

    Thank you for sharing your wonderful creation with us at Tammy’s Scrapin Corner!! Have a fantastic day!! Hope to see you again next week. Hugs, Gloria DT

    http://purpleglocreations.blogspot.com

    Like

  4. Lorraine says:

    Gorgeous card Dee. I love the cute bear and you’ve coloured it beautifully. Fab layout and pretty felt flowers too.
    Have a good weekend
    Lorraine x

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

