A Bundle of Joy

Bundle of Joy

Every once in awhile I see a color challenge that is so outside of my comfort zone that I just have to give it a try and that is exactly what happened when I saw Sunday Stamps color challenge of Basic Gray, Calypso Coral and Very Vanilla.  I don’t have Stampin’ Up’s papers but I think I got pretty close – the gray is more of a charcoal but I think it is reasonably close.

Paper: Cardstock

Stamps: Baby – Lili of the Valley, Happy Harlequin – PaperTrey Ink used to make the diamond patterns

Sentiment: Cuddly Buddly Digi Stamp

Die: Diamond Coverplate – PaperTrey Ink, Bow – My Favorite Things, Circle, Scalloped Circle and Oval – Spellbinders

Embellishment: Pacifier Charm, Felt

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:

Challenges 4 Everybody – Anything Goes

That Craft Place – For a Child

The Corrosive Challenge – Life’s Special Occasions

Addicted to Stamps and More – Anything Goes

Crafty Creations – No Patterned Paper

Ladybug Crafts Ink – For a Child or Teenager

Stamping Sensation – Special Occasions

 

9 thoughts on “A Bundle of Joy

  1. Such a precious card! Love the adorable image and pacifier charm! The diamond pattern is very cool too! Thanks for joining us at The Corrosive Challenge!
    {hugs}
    Regan

    Like

  2. This is too cute for words!!! Love the bow very pretty, all the detail in the background and your focal point is just sweet. Thanks for joining us at Sunday Stamps, hope to see you back again soon 🙂

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

