Anything But Square

Beary Best Watermarked

This was a tough challenge for me.  I’m a traditionalist.  I love my square and rectangle shaped cards.  For me this was definitely a challenge.  Okay, a large tag probably isn’t the biggest stretch from a square card but it works for me!

Our FABULOUS Sponsor this fortnight is CREATIONS BY AR and our winner will receive any two templates of their choice!!

Creations by AR is owned by Adela and allows her to share her passion of creating 3D templates and shaped cutting files with papercrafters!   During the challenge, participants can receive 10% off their total purchase at  CREATIONS BY AR by using the discount code:  challenge10

Paper: ??? I’ve had this DP for years and I’m not sure who made it

Image: For You Only Di’s Digi Stamps

Sentiment: Cuddly Buddly

Punch: Lace – Martha Stewart Border Punch with Corners, Grass – Fiskars

Die: Lattice Motifs Shapeabilities Motifs & Accentsand Sentiment Ribbon – Spellbinders

Embellishment: Baker’s Twine, Memo Pins – The Ribbon Girl, Stickles

I hope you enjoyed your visit and I hope I’ve inspired you to play along with this week’s Forever Friends challenge!  Dee

Challenges:

Ready-Teddy-Go – Anything Goes

One Sweet Challenge – Anything But Square or Rectangle

Sparkle and Sprinkle – Use a Digi

V’s Sweet Ideas – Anything Goes

Follow the Recipe – Just add Glitter (flower centers)

Stampin’ for the the Weekend – Die Cuts &/or Punches

Totally Papercrafts – Flowers and Lace (flowers-image, lace-paper)

6 thoughts on “Anything But Square

  1. Karen L says:

    This is ADORABLE! Great job, Dee and thank you SO MUCH for playing along and sharing this with us in our Anything Goes challenge this month. We have another great challenge starting on Wednesday (May 1) and I hope you will be back to play along again. I love seeing your sweet creations.
    Blessings to you,
    Karen
    V’s Sweet Ideas

    P.S. Please stop by and play along with us also at Word Art Wednesday – always Anything Goes and family friendly. We would LOVE to have you share with us there as well. Have a blessed week of creating. May God bless your days, and keep you in His care.
    Karen
    http://www.wordartwednesday.blogspot.com

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

