Winged Things

Relax WMThe challenge for the next two weeks at Di’s Digi Stamps is Winged Things.  I’m feeling a bit guilty as the only winged think on my image is the little birdie.  I added the punched butterfly to add another winged object to my card.

Our sponsor for this challenge is The Cutting CafeThe Cutting Cafe is your one stop for affordable printable stamps and cutting files. The Cutting CafePapers: At the Park – Nitwit Digi Papers

Image: Gardening Pop – Di’s Digi Stamps

Punch: Butterfly – Martha Stewart

Die: Button – PaperTrey Ink, Banner Tag – Lil’ Inker Designs

Embellishments: Baker’s Twine, Clear Embossing Powder (buttons), Gems

Thanks so much for the visit – I’ll give you a vacation update on my return!  Dee

 

One thought on “Winged Things

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

