From the Heart Stamps Sketch Challenge020

As you read this I’m at Disney World enjoying a much needed vacation.

FTHS Sketch020I didn’t want to miss out on playing along with this weeks From the Heart Stamps sketch challenge so I worked ahead so my post could go live even though I’m home – gotta love auto-posting!

Image: Birthday Chicks – From the Heart Stamps

Paper: Cardstock

Dies: Sentiment Block – PaperTrey Ink

Punch: Dotted Scallop Border – EK Success

Embossing Folder: Grid – Darice

Embellishment: Flowers – Wild Orchid and Amuse, Button Brad

I’ll fill you in on my vacation when I return at weeks end!  Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

2 thoughts on “From the Heart Stamps Sketch Challenge020

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

