I {heart} Sketch022

FTHS Sketch 22It seems I never have a sympathy card when I need one so I when I saw this week’s sketch challenge I knew this was the perfect chance to make one and have one on hand.

This is the sketch for this week’s challenge:

Sketch022

Stamp: Loon and Cattails – Designed 2 Delight

Sentiment: Peace and Comfort – Designed 2 Delight

Papers: Harvest Delights – Nitwit Collection Digi Papers

Dies: Squares – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Pearls, Sentiment printed on Vellum and mounted with foam squares

Coloring Medium: Copics

Thanks for stopping and have a wonderful week!  Dee

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

