Fun in the Sun

It finally feels like summertime here in North Dakota.  We’ve had a few days of sunshine and temps in the 80’s – I loving it!

Topiary Ted WMThe challenge for the next two weeks at Di’s Digi Design is Fun in the Sun.  I finally was able to plant the flowers for my window boxes last week – and that is the extent of my green thumb.  I would never even attempt to do any topiary designs but Topiary Ted is doing a fantastic job.

We have the wonder My Time Made Easy as our sponsor for this challenge.  MTME provides you with the basics for creating your own coordinating handmade cards, tags, and gift packaging in no time. It is fun, affordable, and we made it easier than ever! I have always said that it really is all about the TOTAL package. Now you can afford to create and dress up the simplest of gifts on your own, and make them appear to be that much more special. Nothing says love like something handmade.
My Time Made Easy™ LLC

Papers: Hello Spring – Doodlebug

Image: Topiary Ted (sorry, I couldn’t find a link for this little cutie) – Di’s Digi Stamps

Dies: Little Bitty Birdie Fence – PaperTrey Ink, Sun, Flower Friend – Simon Says, Clouds – Memory Box, Labels Eighteen – Spellbinders, Tag – Lil’ Inker Designs

Punch: Dotted Scallop Border Punch – EK Success

I hope I’ve inspired you to join in on our Fun in the Sun Challenge!

Happy Summer – Dee!

Challenges:

2 Sisters – Summer Fun

My Creative Moments – Summertime

Brown Sugar – Summer

QKR Stampede – Summer Fun

Aud Sentiments – Summer

Cute Card Thursday – In the Summertime

DRS – The Great Outdoors

One Crazy Stamper – Summer Fun

Color Me Creative – The Colors of Summer

The Crafty Bloggers Network – Bright & Breezy

10 thoughts on “Fun in the Sun

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

