Guardian Angel

Guardian Angel WMWelcome to a new challenge for Di’s Digi Stamps and we have a really fun challenge for the next two weeks – we’d like for you to use some paper-piecing.  Use a little – use a lot, it’s up to you!  I used paper piecing on the baby quilt and the pillow – as luck would have it, there was even a quilt pattern block digi paper!

There She Goes Clear Stamps

Our fabulous sponsor is There She Goes Stamps. Jessica the owner tells us a bit out TSG – “I am the owner and designer for There She Goes. I have been with my amazing husband Matt for 10 years and we have three wonderfully crazy little girls. I have been crafting most of my life and stamping for about 6 years. My love of designing stamp sets came to me while I was looking for different types of tree stamp sets. I couldn’t find exactly what I was looking for, so I decided to design my own. The first set that I ever designed was Branching Out. I had so much fun that I designed a few more. I was so happy with the end results, that I wanted to be able to share my stamps with others. And so begins the start of There She Goes.”

Image: Cute Lullaby – Di’s Digi Stamps

Papers: Stuffed with Love – Nitwit Digi Papers

Die: Labels Twenty-One – Spellbinders

Embellishments: Button Brads and Ribbon

Sentiment: A digi sentiment I made – feel free to grab it if you like it!

Guardian Angel

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:

Bearly Mine – Anything Goes

Crafty Creations – Babies

Divas by Design – Cute

Crafty Catz – For a Child

Wags ‘n Whiskers – Cute as a Button

Love to Scrap – Anything Goes

//

8 thoughts on “Guardian Angel

  1. Anna says:

    OMG, this is soooo adorable & sweet, fabulous image! Thank you for joining our ‘Babies’ challenge at Crafty Creations Challenge and good luck in the draw.
    Anna

    Like

  2. This is so sweet, and I love the paper piecing you’ve added. Those tiny buttons are just the cutest too! Thanks so much for joining in at the Wags n Whiskers Challenge! hugs, Kimberly

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

