Christmas in July CDS Challenge

I can’t we are thinking about Christmas already but in the craft world it is a sad reality.  Unless of course you thrive on burning the midnight oil and make all of your holiday cards the week before Christmas 🙂

ForUntoYouDPChristmasinJuly2013

Last year I promised myself I was going to have a more relaxing holiday season.  Thankfully, I did start my holiday cards in July – it freed up so much time that I actually got some baking done – something that I ran out of time for the year before!

Image:For Unto You – Clearly Digi Stamps
Papers and Sentiment: Nitwitivity – Nitwit Collections Digi Paper
Coloring Medium: Copics
Extras: Glossy Accents, Ultrafine Prism Glitter, Ribbon

Stop on over to the Clearly Digi Stamp Blog and meet the new Clearly iStamp Design Team – leave them a comment or two, I know they’d love to hear from you.

The challenge goes from July 19th – August 1st so there is plenty of time to play along.  I can’t wait to see what you create!  You never know – I just may CASE one of your fabulous creations!  Dee

Challenges:

Chocolate, Coffee & Cards – Animals

Card Crafter’s Circle – Christmas in July

Crafty Catz – Christmas in July

Fairy Tale – Christmas in July

Jellypark – Christmas in July

Polka Doodles – Christmas in July

Daring Cardmakers – Creature Comforts

 

 

11 thoughts on “Christmas in July CDS Challenge

  1. Great Christmas card. Like the design and the papers a lot. Also the little sheep are so cute.

    Thank you for joining our Christmas in July challenge at Crafty Catz
    Nick

    Like

  2. This is a nice take on our Creature Comforts pet-inspired dare this week. Thanks for playing along with the Daring Cardmakers. 🙂 Good luck with your Christmas Cards!

    Like

  3. A really adorable Christmas card, and I love that it is NOT red and green! Beautiful scene and I love your layout, Great job! So happy to have you play along with us at CC&CC for our Animals challenge! Joane

    Like

    • Love the papers and the nativity scene. They work perfectly together. Thank you for playing at Jellypark Friends for our Christmas in July challenge
      Hugs,
      Georgia

      Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

