How’s Everything…

CharlieDP

We are having a fun challenge at Clearly iStamp, we are CASE-lifting one of our fellow Design Team-mates.  I chose to lift Linda, you may know her fabulous blog The Stamper’s Touch!  I have to admit I spent almost an hour visiting her fabulous site trying to decide which of her stunning cards to CASE-lift.

I finally decided to CASE-lift this card as I enjoy the clean and simple look of the card and I LOVE the way Linda took the sentiment and broke up the words and matted them!  I think I was able to capture the essence of her card but yet putting my own spin on my card.

Paper: Charlie Horse DP and Cardstock
Image: Charlie Horse
Sentiment: Charlie Horse

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:
Creatalicious – I Love my Pet
Oozak – Anything Goes Funny
Created with Love – Anything Goes
Eureka – Clean and Simple
The Pink Elephant – Texture
Party Time Tuesday – Friendship
Top Tip Tuesday – Embossing
Crafty Creations – Adding Texture
Penny’s Paper-Crafty – Dry Embossing
11 thoughts on “How’s Everything…

  1. tehehehe LOVE your card with the embossing &. sentiment that’s so funny thinking that one up, Thanks for Playing along with us this time at Top Tip Tuesday Challenge, hugs Samantha :0)

    Like

  2. Samantha Casey says:

    I love both of these cards! Each of these animals are adorable! I love how you colored them too! Amazing job! Thanks for joining us for the Oozak Challenge!

    -Samantha

    Like

  3. Laurian says:

    Just gorgeous, love that horse!
    Thank you for joining us this week at Penny’s Paper Crafty and I hope we see you again soon!
    Hugz
    Laurian

    Like

  4. Can you say adorable?!!!!!! Love your card Dee!!! See there, you can do CAS!!! Love the Charlie horse image you used and the broken up sentiment. I love doing that when I need it to fit a particular space. Such a fun challenge.

    Linda

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

