Tractor Ted


Tractor Ted dp

I’m so glad you could join us at Di’s Digi Design Challenge and the challenge for the next two weeks is birthday. I always seem to need birthday cards and with four grandsons I have to admit I struggle a bit to find images that would work for them. Well, I think Tractor Ted is just perfect for the little ones. In fact just last week Zach became the proud owner of a new John Deere tractor so of course I had to color up this tractor to look like a John Deere!

Our FABULOUS Sponsor this fortnight is SWEET STAMPS and they are offering an awesome $10 voucher to their shop.  (Winner pays shipping if any)

Image: Tractor Ted – Di’s Digi Stamps

Papers: Funny Farm – Nitwit Collections

Dies: Cloud, Sun and Fence – PaperTrey Ink, Smaller Clouds – Memory Box

So glad you could stop by!  Dee

Challenges:
Card Crafter’s Circle – For the Boys
Crafting by Designs – Anything Goes
Aud Sentiments – Any Sentiment
Delightful Sketches – Make the Cut
DRS – Mad About Plaid
Inky Impressions – Animals
Simon Says – Anything Goes
Creative Card Crew – Down on the Farm
Sweet Stamps – Birthday