Sorry for Your Loss

Loss

I’ve been playing with my new Mighty Oak Stamp and Die set from PaperTrey Ink.  This is my third card, check out here and here for my two previous cards using this set.  This set is so versatile, my two previous cards were a fall themed card and a birthday card – for this card I went with a sympathy theme. This time, I didn’t use any of the stamps – just the dies!   I used a variety of papers from Nitwit’s Autumn Enchantment Collection – this is my favorite fall-themed paper collection, I just love the addition of the purple color!

If you have time, I’d love to hear which of the three cards is your favorite!

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:
Craft-Room Challenge – Trees &/or Leaves
Crafty Sentiments – Favorite Fall Color or Pattern
Just Inspirational – Ribbon
My Craft Spot – Sympathy, Get Well
I Did it Creations – Add Some Leaves

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Sorry for Your Loss

  1. It is so hard for me to do a card like this, but you gave it peace and hope. Nothing is better during that time. I love all the different papers. Thanks for joining us at Robyn’s Fetish and hope to see you back.
    Hugz,
    Christine Dt

    Like

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

