Comfort, Strength, Peace


Comfort

I wanted to play along with Taylored Expressions Birthday Celebration and it’s been awhile since I’ve used her Chevron Die – love how you can get a rainbow effect with this die. The sentiment is a digi I made as I’m always looking for the appropriate words for my sympathy cards.

My color inspiration came from this week’s Inspired By challenge.

Papers: Cardstock

Die: Chevron – Taylored Expressions, Rosette Buckle- Memory Box

Embellishment: Ribbon – PaperTrey Ink, Button, Pearls

Digi Sentiment:  A freebie from me to you

Loving Memories

Thanks so much for the visit!  Dee

Challenges:
Taylored Expressions – Tic Tac Toe (Use a Button, Use 2 or more Dies, Use Ribbon)
Follow the Recipe – Sentiment
Totally Gorjuss – Anything Goes
Crafty Ribbons – Anything Goes
 
5 thoughts on “Comfort, Strength, Peace

Thank you so much for stopping by, I just love hearing from you!

